Request Information

The staff at Shannopin Country Club are happy to address any of your inquiries.
Below is a list of staff members who could help you based on your particular question(s).

If you are still unsure who to contact, please fill out the information form below, email Jordan Schulz, or call the club at (412) 761-2900.

Name Email
General Inquiries Jordan Schulz jordan.schulz@shannopincc.com
General Manager Richard Moss richard.moss@shannopincc.com
Accounting/Billing Jean MacDonald jean.macdonald@shannopincc.com
Membership Director Margaret Miller margaret.miller@shannopincc.com
Events & Banquets Jacquie Ricketts jacquie.ricketts@shannopincc.com
Chef Nick Senske nick.senske@shannopincc.com
Golf Pro Eric Teasdale eric.teasdale@shannopincc.com
Grounds Superintendent Eric Wygant eric.wygant@shannopincc.com
Phone: (412) 761-6067
Maintenance Ralph Donaldson ralph.donaldson@shannopincc.com


Request Information

Contact Information
First Name:*
Last Name:*
Address 1:
Address 2:
City:
State:
Zip Code:
How should we contact you ?
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Email Address:
Best Time to Contact:
Best Place to Contact:
Additional Information
Comments or Additional Information:
Email List
Join Email List ?:

*Fields are Required

Submit