More Information?

If you are interested in hosting your next event here at Shannopin, please contact Jacquie Ricketts at the address below, or call (412) 761-2900 ext. 104.

For any other questions, please direct your call or email to the appropriate staff member, fill out the information form below, or call us at (412) 761-2900.

Name Email
General Inquiries Jordan Schulz jordan.schulz@shannopincc.com
General Manager Richard Moss richard.moss@shannopincc.com
Accounting/Billing Jean MacDonald jean.macdonald@shannopincc.com
Membership Director Margaret Miller margaret.miller@shannopincc.com
Events & Banquets Jacquie Ricketts jacquie.ricketts@shannopincc.com
Chef Nick Senske nick.senske@shannopincc.com
Golf Pro Eric Teasdale eric.teasdale@shannopincc.com
Grounds Superintendent Eric Wygant eric.wygant@shannopincc.com
Maintenance Ralph Donaldson ralph.donaldson@shannopincc.com